Restaurant Feinberg's - Israelische SpezialitätenEnglish (United Kingdom)

Is Feinberg`s kosher?

Although we have no rabbinical supervision and we are open on Saturday we are committed to:

  • Complete separation of meat and dairy products, at the cookware and serving dishes.
  • No using of non-kosher animal (pork, shellfish, etc.)

We carry kosher Israeli wine and beer.

You may order also kosher slaughtered poultry dishes which have not come into contact with non-kosher slaughtered meat.   

 

האם המסעדה כשרה?

אמנם אין לנו השגחה רבנית ואנחנו פתוחים בשבת אבל אנחנו מתחייבים ל:

הפרדה מוחלטת בין בשר וחלב בתבשילים, בכלי הבישול וההגשה

אי שימוש בבעלי חיים לא כשרים (חזיר, פירות ים וכו')

תוכלו למצוא אצלנו יין ובירה ישראלים כשרים

למי שבכל זאת מחפש "מסעדות כשרות בברלין"  ומחפש בשר משחיטה כשרה ניתן להזמין מנות עוף משחיטה כשרה שלא באות במגע עם בשר שלא משחיטה כשרה.